Select Page
Watch us live!

Every Tuesday 2pm PT / 5pm ET on YouTube

We had so many books to chat about last week that we ran out of time to talk podcasts!

Podcasts are a great way to stay up-to-date on the latest industry news, learn new tips and tricks, and be entertained.

In this episode of Divi Chat, the panel will share their favorite podcasts for business and entertainment. Come join the live chat to share your favorite pods!


Hosts Present:

Stephanie Hudson – FocusWP / FBhttps://focusonyourbiz.com/
Eric Dingler – In Transit Studios / Coastal City Creative / https://diviagencycoach.com/
Sarah Oates – Endure Web Studios / FB / @endureweb
Tim Strifler – Tim’s Divi Plugins / Divi Popup Module


Resources Mentioned:

Pocketcast: https://pocketcasts.com/

PODCASTS (In order of mention)
1865 – https://open.spotify.com/show/2GFqbdH3xEtu0ZKUP6tr13
American History Tellers – https://open.spotify.com/show/6ynzLDYSVQUsI0ZgMAxwWI
Digital Nomad Family – https://open.spotify.com/show/4QhQPITpFRbfg4gHqm39cC
Josh Hall Web Design – https://joshhall.co/podcast/
WP the Podcast – https://open.spotify.com/show/6FJsxTMzKxTTDp7k590XDl
Marketing School – https://marketingschool.io/
Online Marketing Made Easy – https://www.amyporterfield.com/amy-porterfield-podcast/
Marketing Secrets Show – https://marketingsecrets.com/podcasts
Your Website Engineer – https://yourwebsiteengineer.com/podcast/
Kitchen Sink WP – https://kitchensinkwp.com/
Hello WP – https://hellowp.world/
Women in WP – https://womeninwp.com/
WP Tonic – https://www.wp-tonic.com/podcast-episodes/
WP Builds – https://wpbuilds.com/category/podcast/
The WP Minute – https://thewpminute.com/
How I Work – https://www.amantha.com/podcast/
Beyond the To-Do List – https://www.beyondthetodolist.com/
The Productivity Show – https://www.asianefficiency.com/our-podcast/
Mac Power Users – https://www.relay.fm/mpu
Before Breakfast – https://lauravanderkam.com/before-breakfast-podcast/
A Life of Greatness – https://sarahgrynberg.com/podcast
Lady Start-Up Stories – https://www.mamamia.com.au/podcasts/lady-startup/
Better Than Big – https://www.ashleygartland.com/podcast
Agency Highway – https://agencyhighway.com/podcast/
Think Like a Hacker – https://www.wordfence.com/podcast/
Recipe for SEO Success – https://therecipeforseosuccess.com/category/podcast/
Alien Adventures of Finn Caspian – https://www.facebook.com/finncaspian/
Stuff You Should Know – https://open.spotify.com/show/0ofXAdFIQQRsCYj9754UFx
Duct Tape Marketing – https://ducttapemarketing.com/about/duct-tape-marketing-podcast/
The Food that Built America – https://www.history.com/the-food-that-built-america-podcast
Andy Stanley Leadership – https://andystanley.com/podcast/
Entre Leadership – https://www.ramseysolutions.com/shows/the-entreleadership-podcast
How I Built This – https://www.npr.org/series/490248027/how-i-built-this
Faith Driven Entrepreneurs – https://www.faithdrivenentrepreneur.org/podcast-inventory
Working Geniuses – https://workinggeniuspodcast.libsyn.com/
Serial – https://serialpodcast.org/
Imagined Life – https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/id1500477470
Maintenance Phase – https://www.maintenancephase.com/ 
The Imperfect – https://theresilienceproject.com.au/at-home/podcasts/
Reply All – https://gimletmedia.com/shows/reply-all
You’re Wrong About – https://yourewrongabout.com/
Discover OV – https://oceanview.biz/discover-ov-podcast/
My Favorite Murder – https://myfavoritemurder.com/
The Best One Yet – https://open.spotify.com/show/5RllMBgvDnTau8nnsCUdse
Freakonomics – https://freakonomics.com/podcasts/
The Tim Ferriss Show – https://tim.blog/podcast/
Armchair Expert –  https://armchairexpertpod.com/


Follow us on Social Media:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/divichatpodcast/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/divichatpodcast/
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/c/divichat/
Website: https://divi.chat/

Leave a (5 ⭐) Review: https://ratethispodcast.com/divichat


Join us Live on Youtube or Facebook every Tuesday @

☀️ 2 pm Los Angeles
⛅️ 5 pm New York
🌙 10 pm London
🐓 7 am Sydney (Wednesday)

Or Listen Anytime @

iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/divi-chat/id1166016136?mt=2
Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/show/5UwghkH9OErcrihKWyXOGH?si=4aZ1HoezQuyr7YjKV1XLxw
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/c/divichat
Google Play: https://play.google.com/music/m/Icjg3enorxbhnhyiqumvyi23rxi?t=Divi_Chat
Google Podcasts: https://www.google.com/podcasts?feed=aHR0cHM6Ly9kaXZpLmNoYXQvZmVlZC9wb2RjYXN0Lw%3D%3D
Stitcher: http://www.stitcher.com/podcast/divi-chat
Pocket Casts: https://pca.st/toM6
Castbox: https://castbox.fm/x/13d2P


Divi Facebook Groups:

Divi Theme Users – https://www.facebook.com/groups/DiviThemeUsers/
Divi Theme Help & Share – https://www.facebook.com/groups/DiviHelpAndShare/
Divi Web Designers – https://www.facebook.com/groups/diviwebdesigners/

Related Episodes

Pin It on Pinterest