Select Page
Watch us live!

Every Tuesday 2pm PT / 5pm ET on YouTube

Being in tech means keeping up to date with trends and industry standards. Running a business is a constant learning experience. So that means running a business in tech requires a LOT of continuing education!

There are many ways to continue learning. One of the most affordable and accessible is by reading books and blogs and listening to (or watching!) podcasts.

On this episode of Divi Chat the panel will share our go-to Books, Blogs, and Podcasts. What are your faves?? Share in the comments below! 👇


Hosts Present:

Stephanie Hudson – FocusWP / FB
Eric Dingler – In Transit Studios / Coastal City Creative / https://diviagencycoach.com/
Sarah Oates – Endure Web Studios / FB / @endureweb
Tim Strifler – Tim’s Divi Plugins / Divi Popup Module


Resources Mentioned:

https://readitfor.me
Hoopla – https://www.hoopladigital.com/
Libby – https://www.overdrive.com/apps/libby
WhisperSync – https://www.audible.com/ep/wfs

BOOKS
Profit First – https://mikemichalowicz.com/profit-first/
Eat that Frog – https://www.briantracy.com/blog/time-management/the-truth-about-frogs/
Atomic Habits – https://jamesclear.com/atomic-habits
Building a Story Brand – https://buildingastorybrand.com/
Never Split the Difference – https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/26156469-never-split-the-difference
Never Bet the Farm – https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/969029.Never_Bet_the_Farm
One-Page Marketing Plan – https://successwise.com/
This is Marketing – https://seths.blog/tim/
Little Red Book of Selling – https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/75890.Little_Red_Book_of_Selling
Rocket Fuel – https://rocketfueluniversity.com/rocket-fuel-book/
How to Win Friends… – https://fs.blog/how-to-win-friends-and-influence-people/
Expert Secrets – https://expertsecrets.com/getesfree-1
Company of One – https://www.goodreads.com/en/book/show/37570605
Stolen Focus – https://stolenfocusbook.com/
Built to Sell – https://builttosell.com/
Magnetic Marketing – https://magneticmarketing.com/
Choosing to Cheat – https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/787122.Choosing_to_Cheat
How to Fail at Almost Everything – https://fs.blog/scott-adams-fail-at-everything/
They Ask, You Answer – https://marcussheridan.com/they-ask-you-answer/
Rich Dad, Poor Dad – https://www.richdad.com/
Buy-ology – https://www.martinlindstrom.com/books-by-martin-lindstrom/
Steve Jobs – https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/11084145-steve-jobs
Alchemy – https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/55165511-alchemy
The Heart of Leadership – https://johnmaxwellteam.com/the-heart-of-leadership/
The Year of Yes – https://www.goodreads.com/en/book/show/246938
5 Languages of Appreciation – https://www.appreciationatwork.com/5-languages-appreciation-workplace-improve-employee-engagement/
Giftology – https://giftologygroup.com/giftologybook/
One Month to Live – https://www.kerryshook.org/onemonthtolive
The Happiness Project – https://gretchenrubin.com/book/the-happiness-project/
The Midnight Library – http://www.matthaig.com/books/midnight-library/


Follow us on Social Media:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/divichatpodcast/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/divichatpodcast/
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/c/divichat/
Website: https://divi.chat/

Leave a (5 ⭐) Review: https://ratethispodcast.com/divichat


Join us Live on Youtube or Facebook every Tuesday @

☀️ 2 pm Los Angeles
⛅️ 5 pm New York
🌙 10 pm London
🐓 7 am Sydney (Wednesday)

Or Listen Anytime @

iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/divi-chat/id1166016136?mt=2
Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/show/5UwghkH9OErcrihKWyXOGH?si=4aZ1HoezQuyr7YjKV1XLxw
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/c/divichat
Google Play: https://play.google.com/music/m/Icjg3enorxbhnhyiqumvyi23rxi?t=Divi_Chat
Google Podcasts: https://www.google.com/podcasts?feed=aHR0cHM6Ly9kaXZpLmNoYXQvZmVlZC9wb2RjYXN0Lw%3D%3D
Stitcher: http://www.stitcher.com/podcast/divi-chat
Pocket Casts: https://pca.st/toM6
Castbox: https://castbox.fm/x/13d2P


Divi Facebook Groups:

Divi Theme Users – https://www.facebook.com/groups/DiviThemeUsers/
Divi Theme Help & Share – https://www.facebook.com/groups/DiviHelpAndShare/
Divi Web Designers – https://www.facebook.com/groups/diviwebdesigners/

Related Episodes

Pin It on Pinterest