Select Page
Watch us live!

Every Tuesday 2pm PT / 5pm ET on YouTube

As web geeks, we live our lives in a browser. Tune in to this episode as your favorite Divi geeks share their go-to browser extensions for productivity, workflow, or just to make your online home a little cooler. 😎


Hosts Present:

Stephanie Hudson – FocusWP / FB
Mike Devitt –  Web Design Pro / FB / @webdesignpro.co
Sarah Oates – Endure Web Studios / FB / @endureweb
Tim Strifler – Divi Life / FB / @timstrifler


Resources Mentioned:

Accessibility Insights: https://accessibilityinsights.io/
Adobe Edge Inspect CC: https://www.adobe.com/uk/products/edge-inspect.html
Awesome Screenshot: https://www.awesomescreenshot.com/
Bitly: https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/bitly-powerful-short-link/iabeihobmhlgpkcgjiloemdbofjbdcic?hl=en
Clean Shot: https://cleanshot.com/
Clear Cache: https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/clear-cache/cppjkneekbjaeellbfkmgnhonkkjfpdn?hl=en
Color Picker: https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/color-picker/kpppomnoahmhnmmamjfbnnnmeabkjcni?hl=en-US
Facebook Pixel Helper: https://developers.facebook.com/docs/facebook-pixel/support/pixel-helper/
Ghostery: https://www.ghostery.com/
GMB Spy: https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/gmbspy/hijfnlgdhfpmnckieikhinolopcolofe?hl=en-US
Grammerly: https://www.grammarly.com/
Group Collector: https://groupcollector.com/
Honey: https://www.joinhoney.com/
Hoverify: https://www.tryhoverify.com/
IP Address & Domain Info: https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/ip-address-and-domain-inf/lhgkegeccnckoiliokondpaaalbhafoa?hl=en
LastPass: https://www.lastpass.com/
Loom: https://www.loom.com/
Markup.io: https://www.markup.io/
Mozbar: https://moz.com/products/pro/seo-toolbar
Paste App: https://pasteapp.io/
Rakuten: https://www.rakuten.com/
Send Spark: https://www.sendspark.com/
SEO Quake: https://www.seoquake.com/index.html
Style Bot: https://www.seoquake.com/index.html
Tab Snooze: https://tabsnooze.com/
uBlock Origin: https://ublock.org/
Viewpoint Dimensions: https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/viewport-dimensions/kchdfagjljmhgapoonapmfngpadcjkhk?hl=en-US
Vimeo Screen Record: https://vimeo.com/features/screen-recorder
Wappalyzer: https://www.wappalyzer.com/
Warm Welcome: https://www.warmwelcome.com/
Workona: https://workona.com/


Follow us on Social Media:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/divichatpodcast/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/divichatpodcast/
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/c/divichat/
Website: https://divi.chat/

Leave a (5 ⭐) Review: https://ratethispodcast.com/divichat/


Join us Live on Youtube or Facebook every Tuesday @

🐓 9 am Sydney (Wednesday)
☀️ 2 pm Los Angeles
⛅️ 5 pm New York
🌙 10 pm London

Or Listen Anytime @

iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/divi-chat/id1166016136?mt=2
Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/show/5UwghkH9OErcrihKWyXOGH?si=4aZ1HoezQuyr7YjKV1XLxw
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/c/divichat
Google Play: https://play.google.com/music/m/Icjg3enorxbhnhyiqumvyi23rxi?t=Divi_Chat
Google Podcasts: https://www.google.com/podcasts?feed=aHR0cHM6Ly9kaXZpLmNoYXQvZmVlZC9wb2RjYXN0Lw%3D%3D
SoundCloud: https://soundcloud.com/user-670805739
Stitcher: http://www.stitcher.com/podcast/divi-chat
FeedBurner: http://feeds.feedburner.com/DiviChat
Pocket Casts: https://pca.st/toM6
Castbox: https://castbox.fm/x/13d2P


Divi Facebook Groups:

Divi Theme Users – https://www.facebook.com/groups/DiviThemeUsers/
Divi Theme Help & Share – https://www.facebook.com/groups/DiviHelpAndShare/
Divi Web Designers – https://www.facebook.com/groups/diviwebdesigners/
Divi Theme Examples (+ Extra Too) – https://www.facebook.com/groups/divithemeexamples/
Divi Community – https://www.facebook.com/groups/ElegantThemesUserCommunity/
Divi Freelancers for Hire – https://www.facebook.com/groups/divifreelancers/

Related Episodes

Pin It on Pinterest