Select Page
Watch us live!

Every Tuesday 2pm PT / 5pm ET on YouTube

Website forms are an ubiquitous part of our online lives…but are all forms created equal?

Tune in to Divi Chat as the gang discusses the multitude of options and the pros & cons of several popular choices. 📋

Share your fave on FB or on YouTube!


Hosts Present:

Stephanie Hudson: FocusWP / FB
Sarah Oates: Endure Web Studios / FB / @endureweb
Cory Jenkins: Aspen Grove Studios / FB / @aspengrovellc


Resources Mentioned:

Caldera Forms: https://calderaforms.com/
Gravity Forms: https://www.gravityforms.com/
Ninja Forms: https://ninjaforms.com/
WP Forms: https://wpforms.com/
Forminator: https://wordpress.org/plugins/forminator/
Divi Marketplace: https://www.elegantthemes.com/marketplace/
Send Grid: https://sendgrid.com
Mail Gun: https://www.mailgun.com
Leslie Bernal CSS Tutorials:
https://agirlandhermac.design/resources/caldera-form-css-styling-misc-looks/
https://agirlandhermac.design/resources/gravity-form-css-styling-misc-looks/
Bloom: https://www.elegantthemes.com/blog/theme-releases/bloom
Episode 69 – GDPR Compliance and What it Means: https://divi.chat/ep69-gdpr-compliance-and-what-it-means-for-you/
Episode 147 – What’s You Policy on Privacy Policies?: https://divi.chat/ep147-whats-your-policy-on-privacy-policies/


Follow us on Social Media:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/divichatpodc…
Twitter: https://twitter.com/divichatpodcast
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/c/divichat
Website: https://divi.chat/


Join us Live on Youtube or Facebook every Tuesday @

🐓 7 am Sydney (Wednesday)
☀️ 2 pm Los Angeles
⛅️ 5 pm New York
🌙 10 pm London

Or Listen Anytime @

iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/divi-chat/id1166016136?mt=2
Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/show/5UwghkH9OErcrihKWyXOGH?si=4aZ1HoezQuyr7YjKV1XLxw
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/c/divichat
Google Play: https://play.google.com/music/m/Icjg3enorxbhnhyiqumvyi23rxi?t=Divi_Chat
Google Podcasts: https://www.google.com/podcasts?feed=aHR0cHM6Ly9kaXZpLmNoYXQvZmVlZC9wb2RjYXN0Lw%3D%3D
SoundCloud: https://soundcloud.com/user-670805739
Stitcher: http://www.stitcher.com/podcast/divi-chat
FeedBurner: http://feeds.feedburner.com/DiviChat
Pocket Casts: https://pca.st/toM6
Castbox: https://castbox.fm/x/13d2P


Divi Facebook Groups:

Divi Theme Users – https://www.facebook.com/groups/DiviThemeUsers/
Divi Theme Help & Share – https://www.facebook.com/groups/DiviHelpAndShare/
Divi Web Designers – https://www.facebook.com/groups/diviwebdesigners/
Divi Theme Examples (+ Extra Too) – https://www.facebook.com/groups/divithemeexamples/
Divi Community – https://www.facebook.com/groups/ElegantThemesUserCommunity/
Divi Freelancers for Hire – https://www.facebook.com/groups/divifreelancers/

Pin It on Pinterest