Select Page
Watch us live!

Every Tuesday 2pm PT / 5pm ET on YouTube

Proposals, Contracts, Invoices, CRM, Task Management, Team Chat, Email, Scheduling… Is your head spinning yet??

Join us on Facebook or Youtube to share your stack!


Hosts Present:

Stephanie Hudson – FocusWP / FB
Sarah Oates – Endure Web Studios / FB / @endureweb
Noah Britton – Thrive. / NoahBritton.com


Resources Mentioned:

Noah’s Agency X-Ray Course: https://noahbritton.thrivecart.com/agency-x-ray-presale/
Pipedrive: https://www.pipedrive.com
Active Campaign: https://www.activecampaign.com
Hub Spot: https://www.hubspot.com
Flowlu: https://www.flowlu.com
Air Table: https://airtable.com
Clickup: https://clickup.com
Bear (note taking): https://bear.app
Calendly: https://calendly.com
Book Like A Boss: https://booklikeaboss.com
Spark: https://sparkmailapp.com
Drip: https://www.drip.com
Convert Kit: https://convertkit.com
Nusii: https://nusii.com
Otter: https://otter.ai
Cashboard: https://cashboardapp.com
Dubsado: https://www.dubsado.com
17 Hats: https://www.17hats.com
Cloud App: https://www.getcloudapp.com
Screencast-o-matic: https://screencast-o-matic.com
One Password: https://1password.com
Zapier: https://zapier.com


Follow us on Social Media:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/divichatpodcast/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/divichatpodcast/
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/c/divichat/
Website: https://divi.chat/

Leave a (5 ⭐) Review: https://ratethispodcast.com/divichatp


Join us Live on Youtube or Facebook every Tuesday @

🐓 7 am Sydney (Wednesday)
☀️ 2 pm Los Angeles
⛅️ 5 pm New York
🌙 10 pm London

Or Listen Anytime @

iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/divi-chat/id1166016136?mt=2
Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/show/5UwghkH9OErcrihKWyXOGH?si=4aZ1HoezQuyr7YjKV1XLxw
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/c/divichat
Google Play: https://play.google.com/music/m/Icjg3enorxbhnhyiqumvyi23rxi?t=Divi_Chat
Google Podcasts: https://www.google.com/podcasts?feed=aHR0cHM6Ly9kaXZpLmNoYXQvZmVlZC9wb2RjYXN0Lw%3D%3D
SoundCloud: https://soundcloud.com/user-670805739
Stitcher: http://www.stitcher.com/podcast/divi-chat
FeedBurner: http://feeds.feedburner.com/DiviChat
Pocket Casts: https://pca.st/toM6
Castbox: https://castbox.fm/x/13d2P


Divi Facebook Groups:

Divi Theme Users – https://www.facebook.com/groups/DiviThemeUsers/
Divi Theme Help & Share – https://www.facebook.com/groups/DiviHelpAndShare/
Divi Web Designers – https://www.facebook.com/groups/diviwebdesigners/
Divi Theme Examples (+ Extra Too) – https://www.facebook.com/groups/divithemeexamples/
Divi Community – https://www.facebook.com/groups/ElegantThemesUserCommunity/
Divi Freelancers for Hire – https://www.facebook.com/groups/divifreelancers/

 

Related Episodes

Pin It on Pinterest