Select Page
Watch us live!

Every Tuesday 2pm PT / 5pm ET on YouTube

Who is your go-to for learning how to do things in Divi? Tune in to find out where the Divi Chat crew goes when they need to learn something new!


Hosts Present:

Stephanie Hudson – FocusWP / FB
Cory Jenkins – Aspen Grove Studios / FB / @aspengrovellc
Sarah Oates – Endure Web Studios / FB / @endureweb


Resources Mentioned:

Josh Hall: https://joshhall.co/
Divi Space: https://divi.space/wordpress-and-divi-code-snippets/
Divi Space Learning: https://learning.divi.space/
Divi Life: https://divilife.com/divi-tutorials/
WP Gears: https://wpgears.com/
Quiroz (Geno): https://quiroz.co/category/all-divi-tutorials/
Pee-Aye Creative: https://www.peeayecreative.com/category/tutorials/
Auto-Update Year Tutorial: https://www.peeayecreative.com/how-to-set-an-auto-updating-footer-copyright-year-in-divi-without-code/
Just Bode: https://justbodeproduction.com/our-blog/
CSS-Tricks: https://css-tricks.com/
Elegant Themes: https://www.elegantthemes.com/blog/category/divi-resources
Divi Soup: https://divisoup.com/kitchen/
Darrell Wilson: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5alq-VmYnfQZt7YaNgdcGw
MAK: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCaRLBpsQIuusREXx_xK56Kw
Be Superfly: https://besuperfly.com/blog/
agirlandhermac: https://agirlandhermac.design/resources/
Focus On Your Biz (FB Group): https://www.facebook.com/groups/focusonyourbiz
Divi Lover: https://divilover.com/divi-resources/
Divi Cake: https://divicake.com/blog/


Follow us on Social Media:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/divichatpodc…
Twitter: https://twitter.com/divichatpodcast
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/c/divichat
Website: https://divi.chat/

Leave a (5 ) Review: https://ratethispodcast.com/divichat


Join us Live on Youtube or Facebook every Tuesday @

🐓 9 am Sydney (Wednesday)
☀️ 2 pm Los Angeles
⛅️ 5 pm New York
🌙 10 pm London

Or Listen Anytime @

iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/divi-chat/id1166016136?mt=2
Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/show/5UwghkH9OErcrihKWyXOGH?si=4aZ1HoezQuyr7YjKV1XLxw
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/c/divichat
Google Play: https://play.google.com/music/m/Icjg3enorxbhnhyiqumvyi23rxi?t=Divi_Chat
Google Podcasts: https://www.google.com/podcasts?feed=aHR0cHM6Ly9kaXZpLmNoYXQvZmVlZC9wb2RjYXN0Lw%3D%3D
SoundCloud: https://soundcloud.com/user-670805739
Stitcher: http://www.stitcher.com/podcast/divi-chat
FeedBurner: http://feeds.feedburner.com/DiviChat
Pocket Casts: https://pca.st/toM6
Castbox: https://castbox.fm/x/13d2P


Divi Facebook Groups:

Divi Theme Users – https://www.facebook.com/groups/DiviThemeUsers/
Divi Theme Help & Share – https://www.facebook.com/groups/DiviHelpAndShare/
Divi Web Designers – https://www.facebook.com/groups/diviwebdesigners/
Divi Theme Examples (+ Extra Too) – https://www.facebook.com/groups/divithemeexamples/
Divi Community – https://www.facebook.com/groups/ElegantThemesUserCommunity/
Divi Freelancers for Hire – https://www.facebook.com/groups/divifreelancers/

 

Related Episodes

Pin It on Pinterest