Select Page
Watch us live!

Every Tuesday 2pm PT / 5pm ET on YouTube

The 3rd in our series of Productivity Hacks will cover Sleep and Workspace Hacks. The panelists all have strong feelings on these 2 important areas. Don’t miss out on this one.

Be sure to visit us on FB or Youtube to share your favorite tips!

Hosts Present:

David Blackmon – Aspen Grove Studios / FB / @aspengrovellc
Tim Strifler – Divi Life / FB / @timstrifler
Sarah Oates – Endure Web Studios / FB / @endureweb
Stephanie Hudson – FocusWP / FB

Resources Mentioned:

Autosleep Track App: https://apps.apple.com/au/app/autosleep-track-sleep-on-watch/id1164801111
Ergohuman Chair: https://www.templeandwebster.com.au/Ergohuman-V2-Plus-Deluxe-Mesh-Office-Chair-COEGPZBM-TPWT1012.html
Break for Eyes App: https://apps.apple.com/us/app/breaks-for-eyes-rest-on-time/id1439431081?mt=12
Ergotouch Wrist Rest: https://www.jbhifi.com.au/products/kensington-ergotouch-wrist-rest-for-gaming-keyboards
Stuff You Should Know Podcast: https://www.iheart.com/podcast/105-stuff-you-should-know-26940277/
Greenred Prod. Relaxing Music Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC1bjWVLp2aaJmPcNbi9OOsw
Polyphasic sleep: https://www.reddit.com/r/polyphasic/
Pillow Sleep Tracker App: https://apps.apple.com/us/app/pillow-automatic-sleep-tracker/id878691772
Uplift Desk: https://www.upliftdesk.com/?msclkid=d9739c3384de1f976710c2fc88f46cbd

Divi Facebook Groups:

Divi Theme Users – https://www.facebook.com/groups/DiviThemeUsers/
Divi Theme Help & Share – https://www.facebook.com/groups/DiviHelpAndShare/
Divi Web Designers – https://www.facebook.com/groups/diviwebdesigners/
Divi Theme Examples (+ Extra Too) – https://www.facebook.com/groups/divithemeexamples/
Divi Community – https://www.facebook.com/groups/ElegantThemesUserCommunity/
Divi Freelancers for Hire – https://www.facebook.com/groups/divifreelancers/

Follow us on Social Media:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/divichatpodcast/
Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/divichatpodcast
Website: https://www.divi.chat/

Join us Live on Youtube or Facebook every Tuesday @

🐓 7 am Sydney (Wednesday)
☀️ 2 pm Los Angeles
⛅️ 5 pm New York
🌙 10 pm London

 

Related Episodes

Pin It on Pinterest