Select Page
Watch us live!

Every Tuesday 2pm PT / 5pm ET on YouTube

Do you have a set of plugins you use on every Divi site you build? 🔌
Ok…maybe not EVERY site, but having a core set of trusted plugins, or even sets for your standard builds (e-commerce, blog, specific niche, etc) can speed up your project kickoff and streamline the development by using pre-established settings.

 

Hosts Present:

Stephanie Hudson – FocusWP / FB
Tim Strifler – Divi Plugins by Divi Life / FB / @timstrifler
Sarah Oates – Endure Web Studios / FB / @endureweb
Cory Jenkins – Aspen Grove Studios / FB / @aspengrovellc


 

Resources Mentioned:

W3tc: https://www.boldgrid.com/w3-total-cache/
Redirection: https://redirection.me/
Admin Editor Pro: https://adminmenueditor.com/
Gravity Forms: https://www.gravityforms.com/
Better Search Replace: https://bettersearchreplace.com/

Image optimization:
Shortpixel:
https://shortpixel.com/
Imagify: https://imagify.io/
WP Smush:
https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-smushit/

SEO:
Yoast:
https://yoast.com/
SEO Press: https://www.seopress.org/
Rank Math: https://rankmath.com/
All-In-One SEO: https://semperplugins.com/

WP Rocket: https://docs.wp-rocket.me/article/1089-cache-folder-is-getting-too-big
Divi Rocket: https://divi.space/product/divi-rocket/
Query Monitor: https://querymonitor.com/
User Switching: https://wordpress.org/plugins/user-switching/
WP Mail SMTP: https://wpmailsmtp.com/
Pixel Your Site: https://www.pixelyoursite.com/
Simple URLs: https://wordpress.org/plugins/simple-urls/
Divi Popups (Divi Overlays): https://divipopup.com/
Akismet: https://akismet.com/wordpress/


 

Follow us on Social Media:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/divichatpodc…
Twitter: https://twitter.com/divichatpodcast
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/c/divichat
Website: https://divi.chat/

Leave a (5 ) Review: https://ratethispodcast.com/divichat


 

Join us Live on Youtube or Facebook every Tuesday @

 7 am Sydney (Wednesday)
2 pm Los Angeles
5 pm New York
10 pm London

Or Listen Anytime @

iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/divi-chat/id1166016136?mt=2
Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/show/5UwghkH9OErcrihKWyXOGH?si=4aZ1HoezQuyr7YjKV1XLxw
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/c/divichat
Google Play: https://play.google.com/music/m/Icjg3enorxbhnhyiqumvyi23rxi?t=Divi_Chat
Google Podcasts: https://www.google.com/podcasts?feed=aHR0cHM6Ly9kaXZpLmNoYXQvZmVlZC9wb2RjYXN0Lw%3D%3D
SoundCloud: https://soundcloud.com/user-670805739
Stitcher: http://www.stitcher.com/podcast/divi-chat
FeedBurner: http://feeds.feedburner.com/DiviChat
Pocket Casts: https://pca.st/toM6
Castbox: https://castbox.fm/x/13d2P


 

Divi Facebook Groups:

Divi Theme Users – https://www.facebook.com/groups/DiviThemeUsers/
Divi Theme Help & Share – https://www.facebook.com/groups/DiviHelpAndShare/
Divi Web Designers – https://www.facebook.com/groups/diviwebdesigners/
Divi Theme Examples (+ Extra Too) – https://www.facebook.com/groups/divithemeexamples/
Divi Community – https://www.facebook.com/groups/ElegantThemesUserCommunity/
Divi Freelancers for Hire – https://www.facebook.com/groups/divifreelancers/

Related Episodes

Pin It on Pinterest